Phone: 515-331-6855
working in urbandale iowa has unique advantages
mediacom business services urbandale iowa

Business connection events are where you expand your network and brand. People do business with those they know, like and
trust.  Join us at the next event to build your relationships and reach your goals.

Urbandale Chamber Events Calendar

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Special Events
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 - Sunday Jul 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Special Events
Saturday Jul 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Seminars/Workshops
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Luncheon Networking, Community Events
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events, Community Events, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Aug 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
start up ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Economic Development
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events