Phone: 515-331-6855
working in urbandale iowa has unique advantages
mediacom business services urbandale iowa

Business connection events are where you expand your network and brand. People do business with those they know, like and
trust.  Join us at the next event to build your relationships and reach your goals.

Urbandale Chamber Events Calendar

Monday Apr 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Apr 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Friday May 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday May 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Friday May 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Saturday May 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday May 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Friday May 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Saturday May 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday May 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday May 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday May 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday May 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday May 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday May 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday May 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Friday Jun 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 - Sunday Jun 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar