Phone: 515-331-6855
working in urbandale iowa has unique advantages
mediacom business services urbandale iowa

Business connection events are where you expand your network and brand. People do business with those they know, like and
trust.  Join us at the next event to build your relationships and reach your goals.

Urbandale Chamber Events Calendar

Thursday May 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday May 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday May 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday May 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday May 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jun 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Friday Jun 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 - Sunday Jun 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jun 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, GenYP Event
Monday Jun 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Special Events
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 - Sunday Jul 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Special Events
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar