Phone: 515-331-6855
working in urbandale iowa has unique advantages
mediacom business services urbandale iowa

Business connection events are where you expand your network and brand. People do business with those they know, like and
trust.  Join us at the next event to build your relationships and reach your goals.

Urbandale Chamber Events Calendar

Monday Feb 27, 2017 - Saturday Apr 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Mar 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Mar 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Mar 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Mar 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Mar 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Saturday Apr 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Apr 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Special Events, Economic Development
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Apr 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Apr 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Apr 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Apr 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Connectors
Saturday Apr 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Apr 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Apr 13, 2017 - Saturday Apr 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Apr 13, 2017 - Saturday Apr 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Apr 20, 2017 - Saturday Apr 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Economic Development, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Monday Apr 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Public Policy Event, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Friday May 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday May 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Connectors
Saturday May 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connectors
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Workshops, Community Events, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Luncheon Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday May 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
  • Registration Closed
Monday May 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Wednesday May 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, AM Networking, GenYP Event, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar
Thursday May 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, PM Networking, Greater Des Moines Partnership Regional Calendar